Modern Office

INSIDE SALES

OUTSIDE SALES FORCE

Randy Ridenhour

randy@scottspecialtools.com

Mike Campbell
Mike@ScottSpecialTools.com

Joe Tiemann
Joe@ScottSpecialTools.com

ADMIN / ACCOUNTING

Richard Zabawa 
Outside Sales Manager
Richard@ScottSpecialTools.com

Ron Byrd
Ron@ScottSpecialTools.com

 

Rodell Ridenhour
Rodell@ScottSpecialTools.com

Terry Moore
Terry@ScottSpecialTools.com

Image by Minkus

STAFF